Deutsch  English 



Willkommen zurück

Passwort vergessen?



ZAPHIRE OKTALOGUE - Zaphire Oktalogue CD

ZAPHIRE OKTALOGUE - Zaphire Oktalogue CD
Statt 13,00 €
Nur 9,00 €
Sie sparen 31 %

TRACER - Spaces In Between CD
TRACER - Spaces In Between CD
Statt 15,00 €
Nur 12,00 €
Sie sparen 20 %
ODYSSEY - Abysmal Despair (col.) LP
ODYSSEY - Abysmal Despair (col.) LP
Statt 24,00 €
Nur 21,00 €
Sie sparen 12 %
YEAR OF NO LIGHT / THISQUIETARMY - Split / Collaboration (klar) 12
YEAR OF NO LIGHT / THISQUIETARMY - Split / Collaboration (klar) 12"
Statt 16,00 €
Nur 12,50 €
Sie sparen 22 %
DEXTER JONES CIRCUS ORCHESTRA - If Light Can´t Save Us, I Know Darkness Will LP

RADIO MOSCOW - Live! In Carlifronia DLP

RADIO MOSCOW - Live! In Carlifronia DLP

30,00 €

incl. 19 % USt zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit: am Lager

0 Bewertung(en) | Bewertung schreiben

Art.Nr.: AliveLP 0183
"RADIO MOSCOW's new double LP Live! In California was recorded absolutely live (no overdubs) over two nights at The Satellite club in Los Angeles in December 2015. The album features 76 minutes of the trio's unique brand of high-energy psychedelic rock'n'roll. The material is pulled from all their studio albums and the songs feature new arrangements.

Live! In California also includes the previously unreleased song "Chance Of Fate," a cover of the '70s band Sainte Anthony's Fyre.

RADIO MOSCOW is Parker Griggs on guitar and vocals, Anthony Meier on bass and Paul Marrone on drums. Now based in San Diego, CA, the band has five albums out, all on Alive Records, including their self-titled debut produced by Dan Auerbach (2007); Brain Cycles (2009); The Great Escape of Leslie Magnafuzz (2011); 3&3 Quarters – early demos (2012) and Magical Dirt (2014). The trio have toured the U.S. and Europe with acts like Graveyard, Witchcraft, Joe Bonamassa, Pentagram, Sheepdogs and Nebula, and have shared the main stage at the Psycho California festival with Kylesa and Earth, along with performing in Europe, South America and Australia.

Klappcover, inklusive Poster!

  1. I Just Don’t Know
  2. Death Of A Queen
  3. Broke Down
  4. I Don’t Need Nobody
  5. 250 Miles / Brain Cycles
  6. Before It Burns
  7. The Escape
  8. City Lights
  9. Chance Of Fate
  10. Deep Blue Sea
  11. These Days
  12. Rancho Tahoma Airport
  13. No Good Woman
  14. So Alone

Label: Alive

Release: 08.07.2016

Lieferzeit: am Lager

Kunden kauften auch:


Das könnte dir auch gefallen:



Sie haben noch keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Warenkorb »


Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, um sich anzumelden.

Neue Artikel »

Top Artikel »